feature10 AAA Division 2 All-District Team Awards 2020
10 AAA Division 2 All-District Team

10 AAA Division 2 All-District Team Awards 2020


Most Valuable Player: Davarious Clark (Sr) Hooks – RB

Offensive Player of the Year: Deiontray Hill (Jr) Paul Pewitt – RB

Defensive Player of the Year: Dee Lewis (Jr) Daingerfield – LB

Offensive Lineman of the Year: Rhys Kelley (Sr) Paul Pewitt – OL

Defensive Lineman of the Year: Kendrell Webster (Sr) Paul Pewitt – DT

Offensive Newcomer of the Year: Hayden Green (Soph) Paul Pewitt

Defensive Newcomer of the Year: Keyshawn Walls (Fresh) Hooks – QB

Utility Player of the Year: Tommy Rigsby (Sr) Hooks – DE/LB/TE

Coaching Staff of the Year: Daingerfield

Utility/Special Teams Players of the Year

Chisum: Tristin Preston (Sr) – LB/RB; Brody Erwin (Sr) – Cover

Prairiland: Lincoln Smith (Sr) – LB/DL/FB; Tyler Maull (Soph) – K

1st Team Offense

Chisum: Jordan Leverett (Sr) – OL; Chris Worthy (Jr) – RB; Brayden Brown (Soph) – TE

Prairiland: N/A

2nd Team Offense

Chisum: Levi Weems (Sr) – QB; Zaquavious Price (Jr) – RB; Kip Floyd (Sr) – OL

Prairiland: Carsen Cox (Fresh) – OL

1st Team Defense

Chisum: Ashton Fleming (Jr) – OLB; Rylan Boutwell (Jr) – DB

Prairiland: Brylee Galloway (Sr) – LB

2nd Team Defense

Chisum: Jett Petkus (Jr) – DB; Espn Blyton (Soph) – DB

Prairiland: Jeremiah Harrison (Sr) – DB

All-District Honorable Mention

Chisum: Joel Richards (Sr) – OL; Case Chalaire (Fresh) – OL; Ayden Farris (Soph) – OL; Braylon Bryant (Jr) – DL; Jacob Myers (Sr) – DB; Casen Hill (Jr) – DL; Jacob Johnson (Jr) – OLB; Derek McCarty (Jr) – DB; Tyler Haley (Sr) – DB; Cayden Day (Sr) – DB; John Perez (Jr) – OL; Evan Zant (Sr) – OL

Prairiland: Gavin Watts (Jr) – FB; Brooks Morrison (Jr) – QB; Granger Ervin (Jr) – OL; DaDa Coulter (Fresh) – RB; Lane Cornmesser (Sr) – LB; Gavin Nicholas (Fresh) – OL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Got sports news? Want to see your team featured on northeast Texas’ premier sports website? Contact us today!

b Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm;